Das Team der AIS RVM GmbH

Johannes Moik

Geschäftsführer

@ johannes.moik@rbgk.raiffeisen.at

+43 4352 37 690

+43 463 993 00-12382

Nina Schein

Backoffice

@ nina.schein@rbgk.raiffeisen.at

+43 4352 37 690 500

Kurt Lausegger

Geschäftsführer

kurt.lausegger@rbgk.raiffeisen.at

+43 4352 37 690 

+43 463 993 00-12372

Charly Simmel

Kundenbetreuer

@ charly.simmel@rbgk.raiffeisen.at

+43 664 43 67 233

+43 4352 37 690 510

Bettina Zaufl

Backoffice

bettina.zaufl@rbgk.raiffeisen.at

+43 4352 37 690 500

Georg Labi

Kundenbetreuer

@ georg.labi@rbgk.raiffeisen.at

+43 664 884 65 995

 +43 4352 37 690 520

Gerhard Hofstätter

Konsulent

Öffnungszeiten

Wann erreichen Sie uns im Büro:

Montag- Donnerstag: 08:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Freitag: 08:00 - 14:00